hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Current Issues.

Issue #1: There's something about the morning air; like a concentrated dose of oxygen, purified during the few hours that this city shuts down. I haven't slept since yesterday, but I stepped outside and now I'm wide awake.

Issue #2: I met a nice girl. We share March 11th as our date of birth. Our names rhyme; She has the same name as the lone female Animaniac, but I don't think she's willing to share it. She has never smoked weed. She smokes cigarettes, though, and does coke and ecstasy on the weekends.

6:09 a.m. - Monday, Nov. 14, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina