hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

head full of bad wiring.

Man, fuck the world. I should just quit my damn job. I should throw down my pride and just quit.
You know what optimism is? This is not it. Optimism is what you're filled with when you convince yourself that everything's alright.
This mood(the one in which I currently reside) is pessimism. It's the realization that you(in this case, me) are not perfect, but that neither is the world-- and when these two imperfect ideas collide, charma starts spinning in circles that remind your ego that you fucked up again; you've been here before, and you made the same mistake back then.

1:32 a.m. - Friday, Nov. 11, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina