hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm a loner dottie, a rebel.

As dumb as this sounds, I absolutely can not wait until there's nothing left to do but die. I'm very anxious to learn myself stupid and to experience as much as I possibly can. I know that, one day, I will be content with the life I've lived.
As far as I can see into the future, marriage isn't in my deck of cards, so to speak. Right now I find nothing more satisfying than platonic relationships. I'm thinking I've destroyed lots of the hormones that once overran my body-- but I'm not complaining.
In Andy Dufresne's words, I need to get busy living, or get busy dying. I'll take the former, and I'll try my best not to be restrained. I have always viewed school, for instance, as a restraint. This year, though, it won't be that way.

10:46 p.m. - Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina