hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Indefinite Hiatus

I'm thinking of doing something entirely new. See, I've got this box under my bed where I keep all the letters people have written me. Seriously, I've got birhtday cards wishing me luck for my upcoming year of being 5 years old. It's ridiculous. So this box, it's got letters from people you'd expect-- but also a few pleasant surprises. It also lacks a few that were never sent, and some that were never written(two people, specifically, come to mind in regards to the previous sentence).
My absolutely ludicrous plan is to possibly set a few of these to fire and let the wind have its way with the ashes. Today was a big eye-opener, from 6th period, to 4:15-5:00, to letting my mind go at the Beat Kitchen. There are a few things that I should let go of, and I don't see why I shouldn't help myself out.
Furthermore, this diary will be on an indefinite hiatus for quite a while. It's just not as private as I'd like it to be-- as it used to be. I'm considering a move to livejournal, but if that doesn't pan out then I'll go back to where I belong-- ink on paper in a notebook.
Thank you, Hildeguardog-- you've helped me out a lot. I'm sure I'll be back sooner or later.

11:07 p.m. - Monday, Sept. 12, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina