hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Everything is awesome.

I have $12.50 to last me the rest of summer. Brilliant. I've got two packs of cigarettes, a third of a two liter of Pepsi, some shitty waffles, and like 8 Belgium beers. I also have a ton of wine left. This should be a party. I believe Kevin has some bud left.
I hope I find a way to stay at home these next few days. Sure, I wouldn't mind staying at John's for a night.. but I want the safety of knowing I'm alone. If anyone sleeps over it'll be like.. Alex or Kevin or Dick or something. My mom told me not to have anyone over that'd disrespect her house. I know she meant that directly against a certain couple of girls that she doesn't especially favor. She told me the temptation to do that kind of thing in an open house would be there-- but it's not. Sweet.
Goddamn. I suppose I should make the most of my free time and read a book or something. Harry Potter it is!

2:47 p.m. - Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina