hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Everything is Awful

I thought I had everything figured out-- but then I realized I was just high and that things only seem to work out in that state of mind.
The chemicals running through my veins have since lost potency and now I'm thinking a little more clearly.
I'd like to think that I'm ready to take Angela back. I'd like to tell her that and maybe make her day.
But that won't happen.
Me taking her back would be the wrong deal here. Yes, I broke up with her-- but it should not be up to me at all. Physically and emotionally I am probably much worse off now than I was back in early-July. She's the one who did all the waiting and she's the one that's been crying over this. It's her call, I guess.
And this is off-topic but Goddamnit. I keep pissing people off and that's pissing me off.

2:50 p.m. - Thursday, Aug. 18, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina