hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jaked on Green Beers

You see, sometimes I criticize people for being wrong.. And sometimes I criticize people for doing the wrong thing.. But through it all, I remind myself that this is just my interpretation of 'wrong'.
So let me just ask a question.. but I'll answer it soon after:
Would it be hypocritical for a man of my stature to run around yelling 'Fuck you and your skinny ass!'
Answer: Yes. I am pretty fucking skinny, and I realize that. If I want to accuse other people of my own "wrong-doing" then I'll make sure to put on some fucking weight beforehand.. but then I'd make sure my victim can still be deemed 'skinny'.

That said, I will now say a few words about my stability in relationships...
I was as indecisive as hell with Mindy, the first one. I have never, with the other two, gone back and decided that breaking up was a bad thing. Sure, my own emotions and excitement have gotten ahead of me, but they're learning.
My point being: eat me.

9:19 p.m. - Monday, Aug. 08, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina