hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More Weakerthans Lyrics

had one of those days when you wanna try heroin
Wow, I can definitely say I've started more than one entry with that line. I've meant it every time, as far as I remember.
Oh, so big news: I'm 16, again. Not everywhere, though. Those whores at the liquor store on Wrightwood and Lincoln didn't believe my ID, so they asked for my fucking sign? That's a load of crap. I'm no astrologist. I think mine's Pisces but I'vw never been sure.
I hung out with Danny earlier tonight and we had some beer. It wasn't a bad time, despite my moodiness from reestablishing a cold winter for myself.
I thought some stuff over, though. I know that I should not even be considering a girlfriend right now considering-- well, considering myself. I do daydream, though.
What I want:
a cutie, not a hottie

someone not entirely happy, because i'm selfish like that
someone okay with drinking
well, no one interested in changing me
someone that i can easily evoke a smile out of
What I should want:
an emotional pillar

somebody already happy

still a cutie
someone willing to change me within reasonable limits
a healthier influence on me than i am
No more pipedreams for me. Okay, fine: plenty. Just don't expect me to act on them.
Let me feel better?

12:59 a.m. - Friday, Dec. 03, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina