hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What have I done?

I have tried to change as much as possible in hopes that I'll be happier. For the longest time I didn't think one person breaking up with another would do much for said person, and I don't necessarily think that now. People base all their problems on the person they're with, thus expecting them all to go to hell once the relationship's done with. You can't place all of your burden on one thing because life doesn't work that way. I'm hoping that a fresh start in as much as I can freshly restart will just make my life better in general.
Were we meant to be? I don't know. Maybe? I guess neither of us will ever know now. Joann's advice really shot me in the head. A good show usually fixes things right up but not if I go alone. I saw the Lawrence Arms alone in August and it could've been more enjoyable. I may take her up on that idea to go for a run sometime tonight, though.
I should probably get some new advice. The advice I'm on now isn't bad, it's just that I got it almost a week ago and it was said to help me think straight.
I hate making people feel bad, but I learned from my uncle's experience that being with someone because you feel sorry for [hurting] them just doesn't work.
Mr. Rehak, in the beginning of the year, told us that you never tell the big thing up front. I tried.

I guess I don't know what I want.

7:10 p.m. - Thursday, Oct. 07, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina