hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Almost gone.

Florida tomorrow. Tomorrow is really today, but it's only official once I go to bed, then wake up. I have to wake up at like 10 and leave at 12 to make my 3:45 flight to Cincinatti, then on to Orlando.

I woke up at 3 today, which was unnecessary. I should have gotten up around 1, when I was originally ready to(I was called by someone, and I almost left my bed, but I fell back asleep on the way.)

I hung out with Danny today. We worked on our song and made some considerable progress. I also took the drums with me when I left. We're going to have to get a new crash because Aaron kept his. And Danny's friend Jackson, who's now in the band, is getting recording equipment for Christmas. Danny already got a guitar, and who knows what I'll get. This is getting exciting.

1:13 a.m. - Monday, Dec. 22, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina