hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

An Open Letter to the Author of the Latest Entry In My Guestbook:

Dear . ,

I don't find it cheesy that you mention that at all. I've heard it once or twice before. I am also familiar that befriending more girls that guys is a "symptom" of being gay. I've also heard that if your index and ring finger are the same length, you are gay. I just wanted to address how stupid both of those sound. I know you meant it in the best possible way, because you said so. Therefore, I'm not offended if you did think I was gay, even though I am not. I would be offended if you said I was gay because of something completely irrelevant like using the music I listen to or how I enjoy reading as a reason. Those people are sexually insecure assholes and will know it is wrong to be gay because of what they read in the bible or saw on tv. They aren't any better than people who think it's wrong to be of a certain ethic background. Oh, and and one more thing: I appreciate you writing, but why not leave a name? Personal preference is what I'll assume until you tell me otherwise.

Thanks again,

scott

6:56 p.m. - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina