hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Same old story

People dissappoint me unknowingly. I know it, of course. People aren't here to impress me, I keep reminding myself. Maybe I'm jealous. Of course I'm jealous. Jealous is how I am.

Am I emotionally unstable? I'd like to think not. I do not, on the other hand, have way known way of venting what needs to be vented. Diaryland is down when I need it most. Or unavailable for me to write.

(thank you, kristen... it'll come in handy this weekend.)

12:50 a.m. - Saturday, Dec. 20, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina