hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Best Night In The World

Holy Hell, most exciting night ever! My heart was racing, and it has nothing to do with music... Abby and I are now friends, I think. I hope. She's so cool, and I never realized to what extent that was. Rock. Tomorrow? Not as hardcore, but it'll happen, semi-full-force. Neil was passed out when I left, and Danny drunk off his bum, but still coherent. Good stuff.

3:56 a.m. - Saturday, Dec. 06, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina