hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How It Plays Out, So Well

I woke up around 10 to 4(3:50, moron), and I wasn't even angry. I'm usually angry when that kind of thing happens, but I was relieved I had gotten a good 12 hours of sleep. I'm Oh so pissed, but happy at the same time. Let me explain..:had I known Rose would make Danny leave RHV right after they played, I wouldn've gone to They Might Be Giants, instead. Had I gone to They Might Be Giants, last night might've ended early, therefore the fun wouldn't have ever been known or brought about.

5:32 p.m. - Saturday, Dec. 06, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina