hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Brehman History 101

I learned some history about my Dad's side of the family via ghostly pictures with stains and wrinkles on them. JR had one eye, supposedly caused by a spoon that was thrown.Then there was a picture of my Dad's great-Grandfather, making him my great-great-Grandfather. He's pretty great. Not to mention older than hell. He also had a big beard and looked like a pirate. I think they said someone in the family killed themselves. I guess that and my Uncle Ralph being murdered, no justice served, is the family's darker side.

In more recent occurings, Greg is still taller than me, of course, because he's like 6'6 or something. He said he sets the bar high. Speaking of high, his voice is higher than mine, which was weird because of the obvious size difference. Aunt Janet looks like Ms. Sherry, the algebra teacher. Everyone else is fine, and Billy is now engaged, I guess.

2:01 a.m. - Friday, Nov. 28, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina