hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

For You To Notice

It is cold outside. It's cold inside. I am freezing. Fuck. Fuck, Fuck, Fuck. Fuck. John left yesterday. His departure was as devastating as his arrival was in perfect timing. I don't feel good at all. People say they feel confused sometimes... I'm not confused because I know what's going on, I just don't know how to make things better right now

4:37 p.m. - Monday, Nov. 24, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina