hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We Both Knew that the End was Near

The past few days, and going back to maybe two weeks ago, have been a flood of mixed emotions inside my head. But I'm either feeling absolutely nothing, or everything at once, and this is becoming hectic to deal with. I have lost all humor for jokes that used to be funny. There is just too much on my mind. A vacuum seems like the only thing that could help me free my mind right now. Right now I'm going to watch Donnie Darko, again, then the Nightmare Before Christmas, again. I know Donnie won't help, but I can't help myself.

1:46 p.m. - Saturday, Nov. 08, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina