hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you, November, for you have made tonight absolutely perfect.

Tonight was beautiful. I would kill for this exact same night come Hallow's Eve 2004. The orange street lights looked so big, soft, so eerie behind that thick layer of autumn fog. The streets end like a smudged pencil mark on an art project I did last year. Anything that might lie beyond the end of this block is about as clear as my future, and as beautiful, too.

To one, I spoke "Hildegarde"

And to the other, "Goodnight"

10:34 p.m. - Monday, Nov. 03, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina