hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Perfection the Night Before Halloween

This Could Be Love
We've Had Enough
100 Stories
Keep 'Em Coming
Bloodied Up
5-3-10-4
Queen of Pain
This is Getting Over You
Private Eye
Trucks and Trains
Crawl
Radio
Blue in the Face
Fatally Yours
If We Never Go Inside
Armageddon
Continental
Maybe I'll Catch Fire
All on Black

Not in the right order, but they close with Blue in the Face and All on Black, and opened with the first 3 or 4. I needed this to unwind, and I think I unwound all the way... I'm soaked.

11:18 p.m. - Thursday, Oct. 30, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina