hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kill your radio? Don't stop there...

I'm in another "all music sucks" mood. I need to see a therapist. Or someone. I'd sleep better knowing what's wrong with me. I've got some of it sorted out, but not everyone that reads this boring page need to know.

I don't trust this place to open up to anymore. I would use my other one more often if it wasn't so damn ugly.

I think I said it yesterday, but here it is anyways: shit crap, I fucking knew it.

I can't take this anymore

3:52 p.m. - Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina