hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Problems on Halloween

Days like today are weird. I should have felt lonely or bored, but I didn't. I also didn't see anyone outside of my family all day. No, nevermind, I didn't converse with anyone outside of my family all day. I also haven't seen my Dad all day...

Halloween is in the air, and I'm excited. But there's still something that has been lurking in the back of my mind that was aroused just the other day: Halloween won't go as planned. I know it. I fucking know it, and my diary's gonna say the following on November the First: I knew it, I fucking knew it.

10:00 p.m. - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina