hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

EVER

Today was, in a weird way, neutral. Nothing too bad happened. Earl reminded me of why I hate him so much. I finally brought my Ultimate Fakebook shirt out of retirement. It's gone from my house, tp Aaron's house, to Rose's house, to Danny's house, back to my house. I got so bored I made a website, and a bad one at that, showing the worl my story in the making. It also has a tiny "play", if that's what you can call it, that I wrote last year. It isn't a good play. I want to be a writer when I grow up. But that's only if I don't live up to being a "rock star". Roberto suggested I be a comedian. He then said someone should use me as a character in a comic. He's a funny kid. I can say kid because he's a freshman. I can also because I want to and he won't object because he won't see this. Ever.

4:49 p.m. - Monday, Oct. 20, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina