hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yell, bitch

This past weekend was like a kick in the head, leaving a big imprint on my cranium with one word: loser.

Let me explain:

On Friday, I watched the following... alone:

DC Sniper Story 2 or 3 times

Grosse Pointe Blank

3 Episodes of the Simpsons

2 of That 70s Show

2 of Seinfeld

not to mention all the flipping through channels in between decent programs trying to find more decent programming.

Then, on Friday I went to MidNight Madness with Zach. You know you're desperate when you do anything DePaul-related.

Yesterday I went to Danny's for a couple hours, then was home before 6. We saw Zach dancing by the library when Ted and Danny were dropping me off. I then proceeded onto the computer to find out the details of Great America, planned for today. I, like a loser, was on almost all night, besides dinner and arguing with my Dad over religion. We didn't end up going. Sagan couldn't go and Micah was no where to be found.

Now I'm in a little bit of trouble for taking my time in the shower, thus not going to church. I have to go at 7, with the mom. I did manage to write more of my story. It isn't really going anywhere, though. If I haven't sent it to you, then yell at me and I will.

12:45 p.m. - Sunday, Oct. 19, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina