hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Way Cool

You can see pieces of me and what I do in other peoples lives. What I do and how I talk and how I dress is full of inspiration, even if some of that inspiration has died down or changed form. I don't think that the pattern of my emotions has any rhyme or scheme, or that I got that from somebody else, but that's the only exception. You can call me a tool or a poseur, but I still find this very cool.

6:40 p.m. - Monday, Oct. 13, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina