hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I don't think I'm saying this right

In regard to my last entry, which you should read to maybe understand this one to its fullest(oh, and read the one before, you know? the one about my hat? i like that one).

I wouldn't be surprised if other people are the same way. But another reason this world is so cool is because of all the people in it. Take me, for example. I have met so many people, and a lot would remember me, even if it took some thinking. Maybe someone will even remember me as the weird looking guy who walked down the street last week. Anyways, that's just me, one person. Throw in how big and complex everyone else's lives are. That's really cool.

6:45 p.m. - Monday, Oct. 13, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina