hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All Washed Up

I just want to go back to how I was before though. I feel like I'm one big joke. Tall, not necessarily big. And Micah is slowly being molded into what I have become. I feel jealous, and angry that I'm jealous, because to Grace and Sagan he's like a fresh version of me. I feel washed-up and that I try too hard. Micah still is a funny guy, though. Maybe I'll just keep my mouth shut from now on and see what happens

11:50 p.m. - Friday, Oct. 03, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina