hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

My life was fan-fucking-tastic until about half an hour ago. Coach Wiegman called complaining about me not going to practice for the last 2 weeks. Fuck him. He's on my ass whenever I don't go, and ignores me when I do, even when I'm there for consecutive days. I'm listening to Goddamnit right now, and my moods seem to be changing as the songs change.

I just had and American version of Chinese food for dinner. As far as I know, none of what I ate was from anywhere near China, so why should we even call it Chinese? Because of their "style" of preparing food? All through dinner the mom was giving me a hard time for not adding "thank you" after everytime I said no, like when they were offering me something, knowing I would turn it down. I shouldn't have to thank her for anything, except the bad mood, maybe. What an asshole. Well, the good news is that I'm learning my rights, and how I can get emancipated, or whatever it's called, so I can move out once I get a decent job.

3:24 p.m. - Thursday, Oct. 02, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina