hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...It's Cold Winter Again...

I have changed completely since high school started. Back ingrade school, I was quieter, not necessarily smarter, but I had to the capability of having somewhat deep conversations with people. This dissappoints me nowadays because I struggle to have serious conversations. I feel like I'm a joke to most, maybe even all of the Whitney kids that know me. I guess that them not knowing how I used to be means that they don't really know me. And how can you really know me if you've never had a conversation with me where I've taken most things seriously?

6:24 p.m. - Thursday, Oct. 02, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina