hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Today was a marvelous day. My parents made me angry last night, so I got to bed before 10. I woke up around 6:40, which is later than I should, but more sleep is excellent. At School I won a free coke, did alright on my guitar "quiz", did my spanish project in 5 minutes, and made it to Seinfeld Club. Grace and Micah and Sagan are the greatest. Grace fell down twice today, and Paris fell out of his chair and hurt his tailbone, which gave him pain for the rest of the day. Weird kid.

Aaron is jealous and selfish and even worse than I am at maintaining relationships.

4:56 p.m. - Wednesday, Oct. 01, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina