hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Enough about the Weakerthans!

The Weakerthans had, by far, the coolest merch table ever, anywhere. They sold books, shirts, CD's, hoodies, shot glasses, and hockey pucks with their logo on 'em.

In shocking news, Armand, whom I dislike, greatly, due to him being weird and annoying, maybe even scary on ocassion. I almost hung up. I should've hung up, but I stayed on instead. Horrifying.

7:18 p.m. - Monday, Sept. 29, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina