hildeguardog's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Relax, Clean Your Shoes

Life definitely doesn't suck. Will said it did. Will is wrong. Will will learn, in time. If life sucks, why not end it? If you end it, think of what you'll miss. Maybe life won't suck in two weeks. maybe it will. Maybe it won't if you do something about it. Try relaxing. "Obviously, dumbass". I mean, if Will's problem is homework, then he should do it until it makes him mad. If that means very little work, then he can tell the teacher to do it for him, he doesn't have the time right now. I hate when teachers try too hard. They just suck when they do their best to make you uncomfortable. Mr. Campos made me uncomfortable even when I had my homework. I don't always have my homework. I'm not always in a good mood either, but I'm damn good at faking a good one for my friends. I have trouble faking bad moods, somehow.

I should go clean my shoes

8:41 p.m. - Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alkalinetrio
coldsnowden
bsebastian
emodarling
iamanemokid
raininabag
sebastian18
sneed
stellarhun
swtpea4evr
wallawina